Layout featured on The Pocket Source

I was so excited to see that one of my layouts was featured over at The Pocket Source! The Pocket Source is an online community strictly for pocket scrapbooking. Somewhere you can go to get inspiration, ask questions, and read product reviews. Every Friday, The Pocket Source features layouts of it’s members and on March 7th one of those layouts was mine! That’s definitely worth a party right? No? Ok… maybe just a blog post.

Here is what The Pocket Source had to say on Facebook about my layout:

TPS Featured Post

 

They even shared it on Instagram!

You can read my post about this layout here. Have you been featured? I’d love to hear about it so, let me know in the comments!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

