Hello 30!

So Monday, I turned dirty 30 and I’m excited!

I decided I am going to document my 30th year of life. I got the idea from Amie over at Little Lamm & Co. She is documenting her 39th year of life.  With this project, I want to document my interests, goals and how I feel about myself and life in general. This may change and that’s ok. But for now, it will be a reflection of me during this year.

I decided to use a WRMK 4×4 Instagram album. I have a thing for miniature, remember? Isn’t it cute!

image

 

Here is the first page…

image

 

I will be using embellishments from my stash along with the Inked Rose Instagram kit. This kit is gorgeous!

I will share more as this mini album comes together. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

