Project Life Planner | 4 – 10 Aug

I bought the Project Life planner pages a couple months ago and had no idea how I planned to use them. I use my iPhone/iPad calendar for all appointments so I didn’t need it for that. When I saw how Sandy was using the planner pages I knew it was for me! Sandy was using it as more of a journal/diary about herself. Perfect!

For this week, I used a Studio Calico calendar stamp as well as some stamps from the Creative Retreat August kit and Beach Bum stamp sets. I’ve started working out and trying to drink more water so I made little check boxes to mark those off as I complete them. As you can see I didn’t do too well this week! I used some washi and labels to mark some tasks. I also had to drive to Cali for a business meeting.

4-10 Aug

4-10 Aug CalendarThis SC stamp also has the days of the week across the top but I didn’t ink that portion. I really liked using this stamp here.

 

4-10 Aug detailUsing washi tape makes it easy to move things around when needed!

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Tela

Leave a Reply

