Project Life Planner | 11 – 17 Aug

Last week was all about preparing for the launch of my embellishment kits, Creative Retreat. You can read more about that here. I used many of the embellishments from the CR August kit for this week.

Kraft and cork are one (two?) of my faves! They add a neutral element to the page. I like using these kraft circle stickers (cut in half) to mark certain events/tasks. Not sure what I’m going to do when I run out! LoL

 

 This calendar washi fit perfectly. I added some enamel shapes and a Sharpie to mark the week.


I did better on working out and water consumption. Yay me! 

Thanks for stopping by!

Tela

 

Leave a Reply

