30 Days of Lists | Sept 1 – 5, 2014

I decided to play along with the 30 Days of Lists project for September. 30 Days of Lists is a list challenge to journal every day with the prompts given. This is my first time doing this project and I’m enjoying it! Click on over and check it out!

Today, I am going to share my album and the first few lists I’ve made…

30Days Album Cover&Back

I made my album cover from a small flat rate shipping box. I just cut it down to approximately 5×5″ and covered it with an Amy Tan patterned paper I got from Michael’s. The stamps (camera & everyday*) are from previous Studio Calico kits. The calendar washi tape is from Freckled Fawn. I cut the “30 Days of” using my Silhouette Portrait. You can see my tutorial on how to make your own alphas like the “Days of” here. Now, on to the lists…

1. Today is brought to you by…

1 Sept

 

2. I can’t pass up…

2 Sept

 

3. If I had an extra hour in the day…

3 Sept

 

4. Projects to finish this month…

4 Sept

 

5. Things to nurture this month…

5 Sept
Are you playing along with 30 Days of Lists? I’d love to see what you are putting together so link me to it in the comments. You can also see my lists as I post them on Instagram @MrsHoKim.

Thanks for stopping by!

Tela

Leave a Reply

