Journaling Bible | Doing Good

I’ve ways loved helping people. I feel I’ve been blessed so much in my life that it’s only right to help others when I can. It’s important to be outward focused. But sometimes, I do grow a little weary (and wary) of being helpful and doing good for others. Galatians 6:9 helps remind me to “not grow weary of doing good.”

I decided to try my hand at the Heidi Swapp color shine sprays. I really like the color and glitter the sprays add to the page. I tried to capture this look in the pictures.

IMG_8218.JPG
IMG_8219.JPG

IMG_8223.JPG

2 thoughts on “Journaling Bible | Doing Good

Leave a Reply

